Home • About Us • Our People • About You • Get Started • Training Program • Careers • Admissions • Calendar • News • Contact Us • Directions

SCHOOL CALENDAR
No classes on designated holidays.
 
Fall 2016    
  First day of classes Monday, October 3
  Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, October 4
  New Theory Class Thursday, October 6
  Thanksgiving Break Thursday/Friday Nov 24-25
  Last Day of Classes Thursday, December 22
  Winter Recess December 26 - January 6
Winter 2017    
  First Day of Classes Monday, January 9
  Open House Saturday, February 11
  New Student Orientation Saturday, March 11
  Last Day of Quarter Friday, March 31
Spring 2017    
  First Day of Classes Monday April 3
  New Theory Class Thursday April 6
  Spring Recess April 10 - April 14
  Last Day of Classes Friday, June 30
  Summer Recess July 3 - July 7
Summer 2017    
  First Day of Classes Monday, July 10
  Open House Saturday August 19
  New Student Orientation Saturday, September 16
  Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 21
  Last Day of Classes Friday, September 29
Fall 2017    
  First Day of Classes Monday, October 2
  New Theory Class Thursday October 5
  Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23-24
  Last Day of Classes Friday, December 22

“Because the technology has been changing since being in court reporting school over 30 years ago, I have wanted to increase my skills and learn how to realtime. Harriet gave me that opportunity with her realtime classes in the mid-90’s. She was my teacher 30 years ago and remains a friend.”

Jeri Thomson, Official Supreme Court Reporter

Home • About Us • Our People • About You • Get Started • Training Program • Careers • Admissions • Calendar • News • Contact Us • Directions

Copyright©2015 Realtime Center for Learning, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Website Design by Command Com, Inc.